Walgreens - Eugene, OR #11643
Power
Up to 3 kW
Plugs
1 plug
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- December 24, 2019
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- TENNYSONSTATION ELEC STATION W
ChargePoint · 2850 Shadow View, Eugene OR 97408
0.9 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - TENNYSONSTATION ELE STATION E
ChargePoint · 2810 Tennyson Ave, Eugene OR 97404
0.9 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - SHEPPARD AUTO HYUNDAI PARKING
ChargePoint · 89255 Old Coburg Rd, Eugene OR 97408
1 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Oakway Center - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 2270 Oakmont Way, Eugene OR 97401
1.1 miFast50 kW12 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Hilton Garden Inn - Tesla
Tesla · 3528 Gateway St, Springfield OR 97477
1.2 miAC8 kW1 plugNACS (Tesla)Free - Target T0612 - Springfield, OR
Electrify America · 2750 Gateway St, Springfield or 97477
1.3 miUltra fast350 kW5 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO
Source: Open Charge Map record 143753, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.