Walgreens - Lake Oswego, OR #9625
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/6qy5vvlv/"
title="Map of Walgreens - Lake Oswego, OR #9625, Durham OR"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/oregon/durham/semaconnect/walgreens-lake-oswego-or-9625-6qy5vvlv/">Walgreens - Lake Oswego, OR #9625, Durham OR</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 5, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Durham
Other chargers nearby
- Bridgeport Village CPK
Shell Recharge Solutions · 7455 Sw Bridgeport Rd, Tigard OR 97224
0.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Public Works
Blink Charging · 17601 Pilkington Road, Lake Oswego OR 97035
0.4 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Lake Oswego Maintenance Center
17601 Pilkington Rd, Lake Oswego OR 97035
0.4 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - RAN - Tigard, OR
Rivian Adventure Network · 7455 SW Findlay Rd, Tigard OR 97224
0.5 miUltra fast300 kW10 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Bridgeport Village Garage Entrance
Shell Recharge Solutions · 7455 Sw Bridgeport Rd, Tigard OR 97224
0.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Bridgeport Village Parking Lot
OpConnect · 7455 SW Bridgeport Rd, Tigard OR 97224
0.5 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 29282, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.