SMR AUO 1
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Walmart 2075 (Bend, OR)
Electrify America · 20120 SW Pinebrook Blvd, Bend OR 97702
4.3 miUltra fast350 kW5 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Seventh Mountain Resort
Blink Charging · 18575 Southwest Century Drive, Bend OR 97702
0 miAC3.7 kW3 plugsType 1 - Tetherow Lodge and Golf Course
Tesla · 61238 Skyline Ranch Rd, Bend OR 97702
2.4 miAC13 kW2 plugsNACS (Tesla)Free - Tetherow Lodge & Golf Course - Tesla Destination
Tesla · 61238 Skyline Ranch Rd, Bend OR 97702
2.5 miAC3.7 kW3 plugsNACS (Tesla) - High Desert Museum - Tesla Destination
Tesla · 59800 US-97, Bend OR 97702
3.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsNACS (Tesla) - High Desert Museum
Blink Charging (Europe) · 59800 S Highway 97, Bend OR 97702
3.4 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsType 1 - Mount Bachelor Village Resort
Tesla · 19717 MT. Bachelor DR, Bend OR 97702
4.1 miAC7 kW4 plugsNACS (Tesla), Type 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 143718, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.