Joel Palmer House Restaurant
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/oab3bkkd/"
title="Map of Joel Palmer House Restaurant, Dayton OR"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/oregon/dayton/semaconnect/joel-palmer-house-restaurant-oab3bkkd/">Joel Palmer House Restaurant, Dayton OR</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 5, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Dayton
Other chargers nearby
- Chuck Colvin Auto Center
1925 OR-99W, McMinnville OR 97128
4.9 miFast50 kW4 plugsCCS1 - Joel Palmer House Restaurant - Tesla Destination
Tesla · 600 Ferry St, Dayton OR 97114
0 miAC3.7 kW1 plugNACS (Tesla) - Courthouse Square Park
flo · 403 4th Street, Dayton OR 97114
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Stoller Family Estate
Tesla · 16161 Northeast Mcdougall Road, Dayton OR 97114
1.7 miAC13 kW1 plugNACS (Tesla)Free - Stoller Family Estate
16161 NE McDougall Rd, Dayton OR 97114
1.7 miAC3 kW1 plugType 1 - Sokol Blosser Winery
Blink Charging · 5000 Sokol Blosser Lane, Dundee OR 97115
2.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Sokol Blosser Winery
SemaConnect · 5000 Sokol Blosser Lane, Dundee OR 97115
2.5 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 29270, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.