Walgreens - Eugene, OR #12491 |P833
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- FRED MEYER - #325 Eugene
Blink Charging · 60 Division Street, Eugene OR 97404
0.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Store No - 701-00325 - 60 Division Avenue
Blink Charging · 60 Division Avenue, Eugene OR 97404
0.6 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - SVDP Iris Place
Blink Charging · 1533 River Road, Eugene OR 97404
1.2 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - HORIZON REALTY THE PRESERVE 3
ChargePoint · 3570 Goodpasture Lp, Eugene OR 97401
1.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - PRESERVE THE PRESERVE 1
ChargePoint · 3610 Goodpasture Loop, Eugene OR 97401
1.6 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Eugene Honda - Acura
Blink Charging · 846 Goodpasture Island Road, Eugene OR 97401
1.8 miFast50 kW5 plugsCCS1, Type 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 143759, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.