Franklin IDE
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/2sux7xhb/"
title="Map of Franklin IDE, Bridgeton OR"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/oregon/bridgeton/semaconnect/franklin-ide-2sux7xhb/">Franklin IDE, Bridgeton OR</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Bridgeton
Other chargers nearby
- East Campus Building
Blink Charging · 301 Grove Street, Vancouver WA 98661
0.9 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - CPU PUBLIC
ChargePoint · 850 Officers Row, Vancouver WA 98661
0.9 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1 - Red Lion Hotel on the River - Jantzen Beach
Tesla · 909 North Hayden Island Drive, Portland Oregon 97217
1.1 miAC12 kW1 plugNACS (Tesla) - CPU DC STATION 1
ChargePoint · 850 Officers Row, Vancouver WA 98661
1.1 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - CPU PUBLIC
ChargePoint · 1200 Fort Vancouver Way, Vancouver WA 98663
1.1 miFast125 kW4 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Arvon Apartments
OpConnect · 275 W 3rd St, STE 300, Vancouver WA 98660
1.1 miAC3.7 kW23 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 144771, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.