Walgreens - Albany, OR #6530
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- December 24, 2019Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- CM APARTMENTS CM-E
ChargePoint · 1755 Southeast Geary Street, Albany OR 97322
0.7 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - LINN COUNTY COURTHOUSE LOT
ChargePoint · 315 SE 4th Ave, Albany OR 97321
1.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - HYUNDAI CHARGER HYUNDAI EV 2
ChargePoint · 1620 Fescue Street Southeast, Albany OR 97322
1.2 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Lassen Chevrolet Toyota
1205 Price Rd SE, Albany OR 97322
1.4 miFast50 kW1 plugCCS1 - Walmart 5396 Albany
Electrify America · 1330 Goldfish Farm RD SE, Albany OR 97322
1.8 miUltra fast350 kW5 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - ALBANY YMCA STATION 2
ChargePoint · 3201 Pacific Blvd SW, Albany OR 97321
2.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 143879, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.