Modera Lofts
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/u7tebchu/"
title="Map of Modera Lofts, Battery Park City NY"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/new-york/battery-park-city/semaconnect/modera-lofts-u7tebchu/">Modera Lofts, Battery Park City NY</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Battery Park City
Other chargers nearby
- Modera Lofts
Blink Charging · 350 Warren ST, Jersey City NJ 07302
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Propark the Morgan At Provost Square
Tesla · 160 Morgan St, Jersey City New Jersey 07032
0.1 miAC16 kW3 plugsNACS (Tesla) - PH Urban Renewal, LLC
Blink Charging · 25 Columbus Drive, Jersey City NJ 7302
0.2 miAC3.7 kW24 plugsType 1 - Jersey City, NJ – 1st Street Supercharger
Tesla · 160 First Street, Jersey City NJ 07302
0.2 miFast72 kW6 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Jersey City, NJ – First Street (Valet & Pay to Park)
Tesla · 160 First Street, Jersey City NJ 07302
0.2 miUltra fast150 kW6 plugsNACS (Tesla) - 135 Greene-Littleman Parking
Tesla · 135 Greene St, Jersey City New Jersey 07311
0.2 miAC10 kW4 plugsNACS (Tesla)
Source: Open Charge Map record 72272, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.