Closter Plaza
Power
Up to 3 kW
Plugs
2 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- Orangetown Shopping Center - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 6 Orangetown Shopping Center, Orangeburg NY 10962
5.2 miFast50 kW12 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Borough of Demarest - Department Of Public Works
22 Wakelee Dr, Demarest NJ 07627
0.9 miAC3.7 kW3 plugsType 1 - NJ-504LIV-NORW
504 Livingston St, Norwood NJ 07648
2 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Garden Homes - Washington Promenade
OpConnect · 546 Washington Ave, Dumont NJ 07628
2.1 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - 22 Paris Ave Poweral
Red E Charge · 22 Paris Ave, Rockleigh NJ 07647
2.3 miAC3.7 kW8 plugsType 1 - BMW OF TENAFLY
ChargePoint · 301 County Rd, Tenafly NJ 07670
2.5 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1 - BMW OF TENAFLY STATION 01
ChargePoint · 301 County Rd, Tenafly NJ 07670
2.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 89653, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.