Norman Pointe 1
Power
Up to 3.7 kW
Plugs
2 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- Target
Electrify America · 7000 York Avenue South, Edina MN 55435
2 miUltra fast350 kW6 plugsCCS1 - Norman Pointe 1
Blink Charging · 5601 Green Valley Drive, Bloomington MN 55437
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Hampton Inn Bloomington
Tesla · 5400 American BLVD W, Bloomington Minnesota 55437
0.2 miAC16 kW3 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Hampton Inn Minneapolis Bloomington West - Tesla Destination
Tesla · 5400 American Blvd W, Bloomington MN 55437
0.2 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsNACS (Tesla) - 8200 Tower
Blink Charging · 5600 West 83rd Street, Minneapolis MN 55437
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Staybridge Suites Minneapolis-Bloomington, an IHG Hotel - Tesla Destination
Tesla · 5150 American Blvd W, Bloomington MN 55437
0.3 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Staybridge Suites Minneapolis-Bloomington
Tesla · 5150 American BLVD W, Bloomington Minnesota 55437
0.3 miAC16 kW4 plugsNACS (Tesla)
Source: Open Charge Map record 143907, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.