8000 Tower
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 1, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Bloomington, MN Supercharger
Tesla · 2555 West 79th Street, Bloomington MN 55431
2 miUltra fast250 kW16 plugsNACS (Tesla) - 8000 Tower
Blink Charging · 8331 Norman Center Drive, Bloomington MN 55437
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 8300 Tower
Blink Charging · 8300 Norman Center Drive, Bloomington MN 55437
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Hampton Inn Bloomington
Tesla · 5400 American BLVD W, Bloomington Minnesota 55437
0.2 miAC16 kW3 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Hampton Inn Minneapolis Bloomington West - Tesla Destination
Tesla · 5400 American Blvd W, Bloomington MN 55437
0.2 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsNACS (Tesla) - 8200 Tower
Blink Charging · 5600 West 83rd Street, Minneapolis MN 55437
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Staybridge Suites Minneapolis-Bloomington
Tesla · 5150 American BLVD W, Bloomington Minnesota 55437
0.2 miAC16 kW4 plugsNACS (Tesla)
Source: Open Charge Map record 121348, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.