Whirlpool-Dunrovin Conference Center
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/qymhh4lx/"
title="Map of Whirlpool-Dunrovin Conference Center, Baldwin MI"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/michigan/baldwin/semaconnect/whirlpool-dunrovin-conference-center-qymhh4lx/">Whirlpool-Dunrovin Conference Center, Baldwin MI</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Baldwin
Other chargers nearby
- Dunrovin Conference Center
Blink Charging · 7643 Michigan 37, Baldwin MI 49304
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Red Moose Lodge - Tesla Destination
Tesla · 8982 M-37, Baldwin MI 49304
1.6 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Wesco Reed City
Red E Charge · 4921 S 220th Ave, Reed City MI 49677
16 miUltra fast320 kW8 plugsCCS1, NACS (Tesla) - Wevo Energy - Reed City Ace Hardware
838 S Chestnut St, Reed City MI 49677
17 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, NACS (Tesla) - Great Lakes Energy - Reed City Service Center
OpConnect · 4493 200th Avenue, Reed City MI 49677
18 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Great Lakes Energy Co-Op
4493 S 200th Ave, Reed City MI 49677
18 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 143693, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.