140 Cambridgepark Drive
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/vtsgcu7n/"
title="Map of 140 Cambridgepark Drive, West Somerville/Davis Square MA"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/massachusetts/west-somerville-davis-square/semaconnect/140-cambridgepark-drive-vtsgcu7n/">140 Cambridgepark Drive, West Somerville/Davis Square MA</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in West Somerville/Davis Square
Other chargers nearby
- BOA Arlington Financial MA6-167 (Arlington, MA)
Electrify America · 655 Massachusetts Ave, Arlington MA 02476
1.5 miUltra fast350 kW3 plugsCCS1 - FUSE CAMBRIDGE
ChargePoint · 165 Cambridge Park Dr, Cambridge MA 02140
0 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1 - PPF OFF 150 Cambridge Park Drive, LLC
Blink Charging · 200 Cambridgepark Drive, Cambridge MA 02140
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 10 Wilson Rd
Blink Charging · 10 Wilson Road, Cambridge MA 2138
0.2 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - BULFINCH GARAGE B EV4
ChargePoint · 40 Acorn Park Dr, Cambridge MA 02140
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - SWTCH Energy Inc.
SWTCH - Charge Everywhere · 80 Fawcett St, Cambridge MA 02138
0.2 miAC3.7 kW16 plugsType 1 - BULFINCH GARAGE A EV9
ChargePoint · 90 Acorn Park Dr, Cambridge MA 02140
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 143135, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.