Wellesley Office Park - 40 William
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
4
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
4 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/c4fa5uxv/"
title="Map of Wellesley Office Park - 40 William, Waban MA"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/massachusetts/waban/semaconnect/wellesley-office-park-40-william-c4fa5uxv/">Wellesley Office Park - 40 William, Waban MA</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Waban
Other chargers nearby
- ChargePoint - Newton Service Plaza I-95 Southbound
ChargePoint · 6 MA-128, Newton MA 02462
1.4 miFast62.5 kW4 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Wellesley Office Park - 80 William
SemaConnect · 80 William Street, Wellesley MA 02481
0.2 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Wellesley Office Park - 100 William
SemaConnect · 100 William Street, Wellesley MA 02481
0.3 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - BULFINCH
ChargePoint · 15 Crawford St, Needham MA 02494
0.8 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - CITY OF NEWTON PETTEE SQUARE
ChargePoint · 1225 Chestnut Street, Newton MA 02464
0.9 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - BULFINCH
ChargePoint · 144 Gould St, Needham MA 02494
0.9 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - CITY OF NEWTON
ChargePoint · 52 Elliot St, Newton MA 02464
1 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 28820, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.