Tower Square C
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
4
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
4 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/eoqcwkyz/"
title="Map of Tower Square C, Springfield MA"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/massachusetts/springfield/semaconnect/tower-square-c-eoqcwkyz/">Tower Square C, Springfield MA</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Springfield
Other chargers nearby
- SERVICEDRIVE UNIT 1
ChargePoint · 683 East Columbus Avenue, Springfield MA 01105
1 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Tower Square Garage
flo · 1500 Main Street, Springfield MA 01115
0 miAC3.7 kW12 plugsType 1 - Monarch Place - Sheraton
AmpUp · One Monarch Pl, Springfield MA 01144
0.1 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsType 1 - Springfield Parking Authority - I 91 North Garage
1870 E Columbus Ave, Springfield MA 01103
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Propark - Worthington
AmpUp · 215 Worthington St, Springfield MA 01103
0.1 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsType 1 - MCCA SCCP-09
ChargePoint · 41 Harrison Avenue, Springfield MA 01103
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - MCCA SCCP-03
ChargePoint · 41 Harrison Avenue, Springfield MA 01103
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 57385, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.