Walgreens - Bel Air, MD #12748 |P784
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
1 plug
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/tq3xz4qr/"
title="Map of Walgreens - Bel Air, MD #12748 |P784, South Bel Air MD"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/maryland/south-bel-air/semaconnect/walgreens-bel-air-md-12748-p784-tq3xz4qr/">Walgreens - Bel Air, MD #12748 |P784, South Bel Air MD</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in South Bel Air
Other chargers nearby
- Hickory Parking Garage
Blink Charging · 16 South Hickory Avenue, Bel Air MD 21014
1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - EVsmart - BGE - DHR Harford DSS
SWTCH - Charge Everywhere · 2 S Bond St, Bel Air MD 21014
1.2 miFast50 kW8 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, Type 1 - Bel Air Town Center
SemaConnect · 508 Baltimore Pike, Bel Air MD 21014
1.7 miAC3 kW4 plugsType 1 - AutoNation, Inc. - AN USA BMW of Bel Air
Blink Charging · 716 Belair Road, Bel Air MD 21014
2.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Wawa - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 601 Hoagie Drive, Bel Air MD 21014
2.2 miUltra fast250 kW8 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Garage 1
Blink Charging · 2219 Jack Lane, Bel Air MD 21015
2.5 miAC3.7 kW3 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 141814, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.