Walgreens - Randallstown, MD #6265
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- BGE - Randallstown
SWTCH - Charge Everywhere · 3525 Resource Dr, Randallstown MD 21133
0.8 miFast50 kW6 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, Type 1 - T. ROWE PRICE CP GARAGE 6B
ChargePoint · 4435 Painters Mill Rd, Owings Mills MD 21117
1.7 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - T. ROWE PRICE CP GARAGE 6A
ChargePoint · 4435 Painters Mill Rd, Owings Mills MD 21117
1.7 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - T. ROWE PRICE CP GARAGE 5B
ChargePoint · 4405 Painters Mill Rd, Owings Mills MD 21117
1.7 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - T. ROWE PRICE CP GARAGE 3A
ChargePoint · 4515 Painters Mill Rd, Owings Mills MD 21117
1.9 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - T. ROWE PRICE CP GARAGE 4A
ChargePoint · 4525 Painters Mill Rd, Owings Mills MD 21117
1.9 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 124667, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.