Main Location
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
4
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
4 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/dvzhxkgm/"
title="Map of Main Location, Parole MD"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/maryland/parole/semaconnect/main-location-dvzhxkgm/">Main Location, Parole MD</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Parole
Other chargers nearby
- 200 Harry S Truman Parkway
Blink Charging · 200 Harry S Truman Parkway,, Annapolis MD 21401
0.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Koons Ford of Annapolis - Series
Blink Charging · 2540 Riva Road, Annapolis MD 21401
0.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - EVsmart - BGE - 2660 Riva Rd
SWTCH - Charge Everywhere · 2660 Riva Rd, Annapolis MD 21401
0.6 miFast50 kW6 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, Type 1 - DoubleTree by Hilton - Tesla
Tesla · 210 Holiday Ct, Annapolis MD 21401
0.6 miAC8 kW1 plugNACS (Tesla)Free - Crosswinds at Annapolis Town Center
eVgo Network · 1903 Towne Centre Blvd, Annapolis MD 21401
0.6 miFast40 kW4 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, Type 1 - Annapolis Corporate-181
SemaConnect · 181 Harry S Truman Parkway, Annapolis MD 21401
0.6 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 141480, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.