Pike and Rose Solar Garage
Power
Up to 3 kW
Plugs
4 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
4 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- FEDERAL REALTY CHARGER #3
ChargePoint · 11870 Grand Park Avenue, North Bethesda MD 20852
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Pike and Rose
Shell Recharge Solutions · 11580 Old Georgetown Road, North Bethesda MD 20852
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Pike & Rose - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 11860 Trade Street, North Bethesda MD 20852
0.1 miFast72 kW8 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Pike & Rose 3
eVgo Network · 11580 Old Georgetown Rd, Rockville MD 20852
0.1 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Pike & Rose
eVgo Network · 11580 Old Georgetown Rd, Rockville MD 20852
0.1 miFast40 kW3 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, Type 1 - 915 Meeting
Noodoe EV · 915 Meeting Street, North Bethesda MD 20582
0.1 miAC3.7 kW30 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 62033, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.