312 Marshall Avenue
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/7xsdmmae/"
title="Map of 312 Marshall Avenue, Laurel MD"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/maryland/laurel/semaconnect/312-marshall-avenue-7xsdmmae/">312 Marshall Avenue, Laurel MD</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Laurel
Other chargers nearby
- 312 Marshall Avenue
Blink Charging · 312 Marshall Avenue, Laurel MD 20707
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Laurel Shopping Center
Shell Recharge Solutions · 910 Fairlawn Avenue, Laurel MD 20707
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Towne Center at Laurel - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 14700 Baltimore Ave, Laurel MD 20707
0.3 miUltra fast150 kW8 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Laurel Supercharger
Tesla · 14700 Baltimore Ave, Laurel MD 20707
0.3 miFastPower not listedNACS (Tesla) - PGCMLS LA LIBRARY 2
ChargePoint · 507 7th St, Laurel MD 20707
0.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Public Parking Lot
Blink Charging · 312 Main Street, Laurel MD 20707
0.6 miAC19 kW4 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 159376, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.