ABD Chargers (6724)
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/47uzwjkb/"
title="Map of ABD Chargers (6724), Jessup MD"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/maryland/jessup/semaconnect/abd-chargers-6724-47uzwjkb/">ABD Chargers (6724), Jessup MD</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Jessup
Other chargers nearby
- Apple Ford - DCFC
Blink Charging · 8800 Stanford Boulevard, Columbia MD 21045
0.4 miFast50 kW6 plugsCCS1 - 30200
Blink Charging · 6724 Alexander Bell Drive, Columbia MD 21046
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 30452
Blink Charging · 6715 Columbia Gateway Drive, Columbia MD 21046
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 6715 CGD Garage
SemaConnect · 6715 Columbia Gateway Drive, Columbia MD 21046
0.2 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1 - 6740 ABD
Blink Charging · 6740 Alexander Bell Drive, Columbia MD 21046
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - ABD Chargers (6750)
SemaConnect · 6750 Alexander Bell Drive, Columbia MD 21046
0.2 miAC3 kW1 plugType 1 - 30300
Blink Charging · 6750 Alexander Bell Drive, Columbia MD 21046
0.2 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 110445, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.