Cromwell Center
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Cromwell Center
Blink Charging · 810 Gleneagles Court, Towson MD 21286
0 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Wawa - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 1300 E Joppa Road, Towson MD 21286
0.5 miUltra fast250 kW8 plugsNACS (Tesla) - SHIRLEN BDG
ChargePoint · 8725 Loch Raven Blvd, Towson MD 21286
0.6 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - EVsmart - BGE - Public Safety Building
SWTCH - Charge Everywhere · 700 E Joppa Rd, Towson MD 21286
0.8 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - HAMPTON PLAZA LEVEL C1
ChargePoint · 300 E Joppa Rd, Baltimore MD 21286
1.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - HAMPTON PLAZA
ChargePoint · 300 E Joppa Rd, Baltimore MD 21286
1.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 62082, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.