Union Wharf
Power
Up to 3 kW
Plugs
1 plug
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- Patterson Park
200 S Linwood Ave, Baltimore MD 21224
0.8 miFast50 kW3 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - ARR UNION WHARF UNION WHARF 1
ChargePoint · 915 S Wolfe St, Baltimore MD 21231
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - ARR UNION WHARF UNION WHARF 3
ChargePoint · 915 S Wolfe St, Baltimore MD 21231
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Crescent at Fells Point
Blink Charging · 951 Fell St., Baltimore MD 21231
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - BELTS LANDING BELT'S DUAL
ChargePoint · 960 Fell St, Baltimore MD 21231
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Caroline Street Garage
805 S Caroline St, Baltimore MD 21231
0.4 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsType 1 - UNDER ARMOUR DAWN ALLEY
ChargePoint · 1000 Hull St, Baltimore MD 21230
0.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 124653, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.