805 King Farm
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/jrzmw53a/"
title="Map of 805 King Farm, Derwood MD"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/maryland/derwood/semaconnect/805-king-farm-jrzmw53a/">805 King Farm, Derwood MD</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- December 24, 2019Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Derwood
Other chargers nearby
- 270 Center DCFC
Volta Charging · 15790 Shady Grove Rd, Gaithersburg MD 20877
0.4 miFast50 kW1 plugCCS1 - 805 King Farm
Blink Charging · 805 King Farm Blvd., Rockville MD 20850
0 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Three Irvington Center
SemaConnect · 800 King Farm Blvd., Rockville MD 20850
0.1 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - 50 UPPER ROCK UPPER ROCK GRG
ChargePoint · 50 Upper Rock Cir, Rockville MD 20850
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - JBG - 77 Upper Rock - Rockville MD
Blink Charging · 1 Choke Cherry Road, Rockville MD 20850
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - One/Two Irvington Center
SemaConnect · 702 King Farm Blvd., Rockville MD 20850
0.2 miAC3 kW1 plugType 1 - Kaiser Shady Grove Medical Center
Blink Charging · 1396 Piccard Drive, Rockville MD 20850
0.2 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 141598, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.