Walgreens - Baltimore, MD #10076
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Reisterstown Road Library
6310 Reisterstown Rd, Baltimore MD 21215
2.2 miFast50 kW4 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, Type 1 - 3011 Towers
Blink Charging · 3011 Fallstaff Rd, Baltimore MD 21209
1.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 3031 Towers
Blink Charging · 3031 Fallstaff Rd, Baltimore MD 21209
1.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 3001 Towers
Blink Charging · 3001 Fallstaff Rd, Baltimore MD 21209
1.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 3041 Towers
Blink Charging · 3041 Fallstaff Rd, Baltimore MD 21209
1.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Mount Washington Campus
SemaConnect · 5801 Smith Avenue, Suite 1100, Baltimore MD 21209
2 miAC3 kW6 plugsType 1 - Mount Washington Campus
Blink Charging · 5801 Smith Avenue, Suite 1100, Baltimore MD 21209
2 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 124671, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.