Courtyard by Marriott Bowie
Power
Up to 3.7 kW
Plugs
2 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- Courtyard by Marriott Bowie
Blink Charging · 16800 Science DR, Bowie MD 20715
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Blink Global HQ - Melford Blvd - Level2
Blink Charging · 17301 Melford Boulevard, Bowie MD 20715
0.5 miAC3.7 kW8 plugsType 1 - Prince George's County - Department of Public Safety
17321 Melford Blvd, Bowie MD 20715
0.6 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Blink Production
Blink Charging · 5081 Howerton Way, Bowie MD 20715
0.7 miAC3.7 kW8 plugsType 1 - RRR AUTOS MONUMENT CHARGE
ChargePoint · 16600 Governor Bridge Rd, Bowie MD 20716
0.8 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Heritage Blvd Dash In
Red E Charge · 4100 Crain Highway, Bowie MD 20716
1.2 miUltra fast320 kW2 plugsCCS1
Source: Open Charge Map record 141467, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.