College Park
Power
Up to 3.7 kW
Plugs
3 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
3 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- Wawa Beltsville #0593
eVgo Network · 10515 Baltimore Ave, Beltsville MD 20705
0.9 miFast100 kW8 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - IKEA USA COLLEGE PARK 4
ChargePoint · 10100 IKEA Way, College Park MD 20740
0.6 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - IKEA - College Park
Blink Charging · 10100 Baltimore Ave, College Park MD 20740
0.6 miAC3.7 kW3 plugsType 1 - Darcars Nissan - College Park
9330 Baltimore Ave, College Park MD 20740
0.7 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - City of College Park DPW Facility
Blink Charging · 9217 51st Avenue, College Park MD 20740
0.7 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsType 1 - IKEA USA COLLEGE PARK 1
ChargePoint · 10100 Baltimore Ave, College Park MD 20740
0.7 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - EVsmart - Pepco - Davis Hall DPW
SWTCH - Charge Everywhere · 9217 51st Ave, College Park MD 20740
0.7 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 141519, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.