5500
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- 5500
Blink Charging · 5500 East Lombard Street, Baltimore MD 21224
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - EMOB
Blink Charging · 5901 E. Lombard St, Baltimore MD 21224
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - ROYAL FARMS
ChargePoint · 6201 Pulaski Highway, Baltimore MD 21205
0.6 miFast40 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Royal Farms - Pulaski Hwy Baltimore - RFS 169
Blink Charging · 6201 Pulaski Highway, Baltimore MD 21205
0.7 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1 - EVSP WALGREENS STORE 5409
ChargePoint · 4020 Eastern Ave, Baltimore MD 21224
0.8 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Best Western Hotel and Conference Center
Blink Charging · 5625 O'Donnell St, Baltimore MD 21224
1 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, NACS (Tesla)
Source: Open Charge Map record 115776, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.