Walgreens - Olathe, KS #4183
Power
Up to 3 kW
Plugs
1 plug
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 5, 2019
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- EVERGY @JSTC ANNX-435A
ChargePoint · On Santa Fe at Buchanan Eastbound Nearside @, Olathe KS 66061
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - CITY OF OLATHE
ChargePoint · 100 E. Santa Fe Olathe City Hall, Olathe KS 66061
0.5 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - CITY OF OLATHE
ChargePoint · 199 S Chestnut St, Olathe KS 66061
0.6 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - CITY OF OLATHE STATION 1
ChargePoint · 1205 E Kansas City Rd, Olathe KS 66061
0.8 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - CITY OF OLATHE STATION 3
ChargePoint · 1205 E Kansas City Rd, Olathe KS 66061
0.8 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - RAWHIDE HD DCFAST HOG
ChargePoint · 725 N Rawhide, Olathe KS 66061
1.1 miFast40 kW1 plugCCS1
Source: Open Charge Map record 27874, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.