The Fashion Mall at Keystone
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/4suz23ci/"
title="Map of The Fashion Mall at Keystone, Meridian Hills IN"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/indiana/meridian-hills/semaconnect/the-fashion-mall-at-keystone-4suz23ci/">The Fashion Mall at Keystone, Meridian Hills IN</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Meridian Hills
Other chargers nearby
- Fashion Mall
Electrify America · 8702 Keystone Crossing, Indianapolis IN 46240
0.1 miUltra fast350 kW6 plugsCCS1 - The Fashion Mall - East Garage
8702 Keystone Crossing, Indianapolis IN 46240
0.2 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Fashion Mall at Keystone
eVgo Network · 8702 Keystone Xing, Indianapolis IN 46240
0.2 miFast50 kW4 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, Type 1 - Keystone Shoppes
Blink Charging · 3405 E. 86th Street, Indianapolis IN 46240
0.2 miAC3 kW1 plugType 1 - SIMON FASHION MALL 2
ChargePoint · 8888 Keystone Crossing, Indianapolis IN 46240
0.2 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - KATC Property
Blink Charging · 9100 Keystone Crossing, Suite 150, Indianapolis IN 46240
0.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 124747, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.