Logansport Memorial Hospital
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/tixbhdnx/"
title="Map of Logansport Memorial Hospital, Logansport IN"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/indiana/logansport/semaconnect/logansport-memorial-hospital-tixbhdnx/">Logansport Memorial Hospital, Logansport IN</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Logansport
Other chargers nearby
- Christi Hubler Ford
Red E Charge · 221 Mall Road, Logansport IN 46947
2.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.
Blink Charging · 2920 West Broadway Street, Bunker Hill IN 46914
14 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1 - JJ's #7
Blink Charging · 3015 West 850 South, Bunker Hill IN 46914
15 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Pilot Travel Center #1117 - Rochester, IN
eVgo Network · 389 Rochester Crossing, Rochester IN 46975
21 miUltra fast350 kW4 plugsCCS1 - DCC US - City of Kokomo - Northwest Park
flo · 1600 W. Judson, Kokomo IN 46901
21 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Peachtree Village - Rochester, IN
EV Connect · 2250 Pottawattamie Ln, Rochester IN 46975
21 miUltra fast180 kW4 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO
Source: Open Charge Map record 105784, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.