Pioneer Crossing
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Sonic Drive-in
Tesla · 851 N Orchard St, Boise ID 83706
1.7 miUltra fast250 kW8 plugsNACS (Tesla) - BVGC Parcel C, LLC
Blink Charging · 1290 W Myrtle Street, Boise ID 83702
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 11th & Front Garage
Blink Charging · 1101 West Front Street, Boise ID 83702
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 10th & Front Garage
Blink Charging · 230 South 10th Street, Boise ID 83702
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 9th & Front
Blink Charging · 321 South 9th Street, Boise ID 83702
0.2 miAC3.7 kW3 plugsType 1 - 9th & Front
SemaConnect · 321 South 9th Street, Boise ID 83702
0.2 miAC3 kW3 plugsType 1 - 9th & Main Garage
Blink Charging · 848 West Main Street, Boise ID 83702
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 143623, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.