City Center Plaza Garage
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
3
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
3 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 5, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
Other chargers nearby
- Sonic Drive-in
Tesla · 851 N Orchard St, Boise ID 83706
2.1 miUltra fast250 kW8 plugsNACS (Tesla) - City Center Plaza Garage
Blink Charging · 195 South Capitol Boulevard, Boise ID 83706
0 miAC3.7 kW3 plugsType 1 - The Grove
Blink Charging · 255 South Capitol Boulevard, Boise ID 83702
0 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - 101 S. Capitol Blvd - US Bank Garage
Blink Charging · 101 S. Capitol Blvd., Boise ID 83702
0 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Boise City Hall
150 N Capitol Blvd, Boise ID 83702
0.1 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Capitol & Main
Blink Charging · 770 West Main Street, Boise ID 83702
0.1 miAC3.7 kW3 plugsType 1 - 6th and Grove
Blink Charging · 515 West Grove Street, Boise ID 83702
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 75908, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.