3M/Atlanta
Power
Up to 3 kW
Plugs
2 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 1, 2019
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- 1389 Chattahoochee Ave
1389 Chattahoochee Ave NW, Atlanta GA 30318
3.7 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Fulton County Animal Shelter
Blink Charging · 1251 Fulton Industrial Boulevard Northwest, Atlanta GA 30336
1.2 miAC3.7 kW3 plugsType 1 - UPS 3 & 4
ChargePoint · 1100 Fulton Industrial Blvd NW, Atlanta GA 30331
1.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - UPS 1 & 2
ChargePoint · 3706 Sandy Creek Rd, Atlanta GA 30331
1.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - UPS 7 & 8
ChargePoint · 3707 Sandy Creek Rd, Atlanta GA 30331
1.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Baymont By Wyndham Smyrna
5130 S Cobb Dr SE, Smyrna GA 30082
1.7 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta/Vinings - Tesla Destination
Tesla · 2829 Overlook Pkwy, Atlanta GA 30339
1.8 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsNACS (Tesla)
Source: Open Charge Map record 120964, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.