Jonquil
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 1, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Jonquil
Blink Charging · 2995 Atlanta Road, Smyrna GA 30080
0 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - ALTA AT JONQUIL STATION 1
ChargePoint · 1455 Spring Rd SE, Smyrna GA 30080
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - GEORGIA POWER
ChargePoint · 1088 Concord Rd SE, Smyrna GA 30080
0.6 miFast40 kW4 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, Type 1 - 400 Belmont Pl
Loop · 400 Belmont Pl SE, Smyrna GA 30080
1.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Shops at Belmont
SemaConnect · 400 Belmont Place Southeast, Smyrna GA 30080
1.1 miAC3 kW1 plugType 1 - Kroger 699 (Smyrna, GA)
Electrify America · 3240 Cobb Dr SE, Smyrna GA 30080
1.2 miUltra fast350 kW4 plugsCCS1
Source: Open Charge Map record 121075, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.