Woodlawn Point Shopping Center
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/rcpjlpyc/"
title="Map of Woodlawn Point Shopping Center, Sandy Springs GA"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/georgia/sandy-springs/semaconnect/woodlawn-point-shopping-center-rcpjlpyc/">Woodlawn Point Shopping Center, Sandy Springs GA</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Sandy Springs
Other chargers nearby
- Woodlawn Point Shopping Center
Blink Charging · 1100 Johnson Ferry Road, Marietta GA 30068
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - East Cobb AAA
eVgo Network · 1197 Johnson Ferry Road, Marietta GA 30058
0.2 miFast40 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Marietta, GA - Roswell Road
Tesla · 4475 Roswell Rd, Marietta GA 30062
0.8 miUltra fast250 kW8 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Whole Foods Market
1311 Johnson Ferry Rd NE, Marietta GA 30068
0.8 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Parkaire Landing
Shell Recharge Solutions · 4880 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta GA 30068
0.9 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Target Marietta #T2121
eVgo Network · 1401 Johnson Ferry Rd, Marietta GA 30062
0.9 miUltra fast350 kW6 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO
Source: Open Charge Map record 122040, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.