Walgreens - Lawrenceville, GA #6638
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Simon Sugarloaf Mills (Lawrenceville, GA)
Electrify America · 5900 SUGARLOAF PKWY, Lawrenceville GA 30043
2 miUltra fast350 kW4 plugsCCS1 - Celadon on Club Bldg 100- North Side
Blink Charging · 3355 Club Drive, Lawrenceville GA 30044
1.7 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Stay-N-Charge - City Express by Marriott Duluth
2370 Stephens Center Dr, Duluth GA 30096
1.8 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Stay-N-Charge EV Charging Station - Staybridge Suites Atlanta NE - Duluth
2360 Stephens Center Dr, Duluth GA 30096
1.8 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Sugarloaf Grove Apartments
Blink Charging · 1850 Duluth Hwy, Lawrenceville GA 30043
1.8 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Main Location
SemaConnect · 1887 Duluth Highway, Lawrenceville GA 30043
1.9 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Sugarloaf Summit
Blink Charging · 1887 Duluth Highway, Lawrenceville GA 30043
1.9 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 121995, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.