Main Location
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
1 plug
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/btaxucqb/"
title="Map of Main Location, North Metro GA"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/georgia/north-metro/semaconnect/main-location-btaxucqb/">Main Location, North Metro GA</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in North Metro
Other chargers nearby
- Sugarloaf Summit
Blink Charging · 1887 Duluth Highway, Lawrenceville GA 30043
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Sugarloaf Grove Apartments
Blink Charging · 1850 Duluth Hwy, Lawrenceville GA 30043
0.2 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - The Mason Sugarloaf Apartments
Blink Charging · 5805 Sugarloaf Parkway, Lawrenceville GA 30043
0.3 miAC3.7 kW8 plugsType 1 - Simon Sugarloaf Mills (Lawrenceville, GA)
Electrify America · 5900 SUGARLOAF PKWY, Lawrenceville GA 30043
0.3 miUltra fast350 kW4 plugsCCS1 - Sugarloaf Mills
eVgo Network · 5900 Sugarloaf Pkwy, Lawrenceville GA 30043
0.4 miFast40 kW4 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, Type 1 - Stay-N-Charge EV Charging Station - Staybridge Suites Atlanta NE - Duluth
2360 Stephens Center Dr, Duluth GA 30096
0.8 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 139591, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.