Walgreens - Lawrenceville, GA #5896
Power
Up to 3 kW
Plugs
1 plug
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- GEORGIA POWER L'VILLE L2
ChargePoint · 1453 HIGHWAY 120, Lawrenceville GA 30043
2.6 miFast40 kW4 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, Type 1 - JLL TARGET 3862 #1
ChargePoint · 2520 Riverside Pkwy, Lawrenceville GA 30046
1.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - OS MANAGED MADISON TRL 10
ChargePoint · 654 Old Snellville Hwy, Lawrenceville GA 30046
2.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - OS MANAGED MADISON TRAIL 9
ChargePoint · 654 Old Snellville Hwy, Lawrenceville GA 30046
2.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - OS MANAGED MADISON TRAIL 2
ChargePoint · 763 Still Lake Dr SW, Lawrenceville GA 30045
2.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - OS MANAGED MADISON TRAIL 1
ChargePoint · 763 Still Lake Dr SW, Lawrenceville GA 30045
2.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - OS MANAGED MADISON TRAIL 5
ChargePoint · 763 Still Lake Dr SW, Lawrenceville GA 30046
2.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 121978, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.