Chattahoochee
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/6vyeqxwk/"
title="Map of Chattahoochee, Helen GA"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/georgia/helen/semaconnect/chattahoochee-6vyeqxwk/">Chattahoochee, Helen GA</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Helen
Other chargers nearby
- Chattahoochee
Blink Charging · 1180 Edelweiss street, Helen GA 30545
0 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - ABEV Power 1
Noodoe EV · 7901 S Main St, Helen GA 30545
0.8 miFast50 kW3 plugsCCS1, Type 1 - Valhalla Resort Hotel - Tesla Destination
Tesla · 688 Bahn Innsbruck, Helen GA 30545
1 miAC3.7 kW3 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Valhalla Resort Hotel
Tesla · 688 Bahn Innsbruck, Helen Georgia 30545
1 miAC16 kW2 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Mully's Nacoochee Grill - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 7275 S Main St, Helen GA 30545
1.2 miFast50 kW12 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Melka Estate & Winery
Tesla · 2900 Silverado TRL N, Saint Helena California 94574
1.4 miAC16 kW2 plugsNACS (Tesla)
Source: Open Charge Map record 122763, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.