Winn ACH
Power
Up to 3.7 kW
Plugs
2 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- Vaden Nissan of Hinesville
1009 E Oglethorpe Hwy, Hinesville GA 31313
2 miFast50 kW2 plugsCHAdeMO, Type 1 - FS-HAAF FS 4
ChargePoint · Hase Rd BLDG 253, Fort Stewart GA 31314
1.6 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - FS-HAAF FS 1
ChargePoint · Hase Rd BLDG 1, Fort Stewart GA 31314
1.7 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - FS-HAAF FS 13
ChargePoint · 7901 GA-144 BLDG 7905 #2, Fort Stewart GA 31315
1.7 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - FS-HAAF FS 7
ChargePoint · Gulick Ave BLDG 611, Fort Stewart GA 31314
1.8 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Fairfield Inn
1494 East Oglethorpe Highway, Fleming Georgia 31313
1.8 miACPower not listed1 plugType 1Free - FS-HAAF FS 10
ChargePoint · 430 Bundy Ave BLDG 6509, Fort Stewart GA 31315
1.9 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 158362, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.