Veridian at Sandy Springs
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Kuck Baxter Immigration station location
Blink Charging · 365 Northridge Road, Atlanta GA 30350
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - BMW GROUP ATL
ChargePoint · 1280 Hightower Trail, Atlanta GA 30350
0.6 miAC40 kW1 plugCCS1 - European Collision Repair-Sandy Springs - Tesla Destination
Tesla · 8655 Roswell Rd, Sandy Springs GA 30350
0.7 miAC3.7 kW1 plugNACS (Tesla) - European Collision Repair - Tesla
Tesla · 8655 Roswell Rd, Sandy Springs GA 30350
0.7 miAC16 kW1 plugNACS (Tesla)Free - Temple Emanuel
1580 Spalding Dr, Sandy Springs GA 30305
1.2 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Jim Ellis Ford of Sandy Springs
7555 Roswell Rd, Atlanta GA 30350
1.5 miFast50 kW6 plugsCCS1
Source: Open Charge Map record 122058, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.