Regions Plaza
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/q6ijxyug/"
title="Map of Regions Plaza, Atlanta GA"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/georgia/atlanta/semaconnect/regions-plaza-q6ijxyug/">Regions Plaza, Atlanta GA</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 1, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Atlanta
Other chargers nearby
- Atlantic Station Parking
eVgo Network · 264 19th St NW, Atlanta Georgia 30363
0.6 miFast50 kW4 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Regions Plaza
Blink Charging · 1180 West Peachtree Street, Atlanta GA 30309
0 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - HANOVER COMPANY 02
ChargePoint · 1234 W Peachtree St NW, Atlanta GA 30305
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - HANOVER COMPANY 04
ChargePoint · 1230 W Peachtree St NW, Atlanta GA 30309
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - HANOVER COMPANY 05
ChargePoint · 1230 W Peachtree St NW, Atlanta GA 30309
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - HANOVER COMPANY 03
ChargePoint · 1230 W Peachtree St NW, Atlanta GA 30309
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - ORANGE STATIONS NORTHSIDE EV2P2
ChargePoint · 1110 West Peachtree Street Northwest, Atlanta GA 30309
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 120941, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.