IBEW 613 Bldg
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- GPC FLEET SC HQ IA DCFC 1
ChargePoint · 30 Ivan Allen Jr Blvd NW, Atlanta GA 30308
1.6 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - IBEW 613 Bldg
Blink Charging · 501 Pulliam Street Southwest, Atlanta GA 30312
0 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - GEORGIA STATE CC DECK 1
ChargePoint · 455 Capitol Avenue Southeast, Atlanta GA 30312
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Publix #1825
572 Capitol Ave SE, Atlanta GA 30312
0.3 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - SUMMERHILL STATION 3
ChargePoint · 100 Fulton ST SE, Atlanta GA 30312
0.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - GOVERNMENT
ChargePoint · 200 Central Ave SW, Atlanta GA 30303
0.4 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1 - ATLANTA FALCONS
ChargePoint · 104 Trinity Ave SW, Atlanta GA 30303
0.5 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 158543, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.