530705 : Northbridge Centre
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
6
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
6 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/lir56dqq/"
title="Map of 530705 : Northbridge Centre, West Palm Beach FL"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/florida/west-palm-beach/semaconnect/530705-northbridge-centre-lir56dqq/">530705 : Northbridge Centre, West Palm Beach FL</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in West Palm Beach
Other chargers nearby
- EVolution Plaza
501 Datura St, West Palm Beach FL 33401
0.4 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - 530705 Northbridge Centre
Blink Charging · 515 North Flagler Drive, West Palm Beach FL 33401
0 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsType 1 - Loftin Place station location
Blink Charging · 805 N. Olive Ave., West Palm Beach FL 33401
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - OBE PBC GOV CTR L4R
ChargePoint · 301 N Olive Ave, West Palm Beach FL 33401
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - OBE PBC GOV CTR L4L
ChargePoint · 308 FL-5, West Palm Beach FL 33401
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - OBE PBC GOV CTR L2
ChargePoint · 301 N Olive Avenue, West Palm Beach FL 33401
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 300 Banyan
Blink Charging · 300 Banyan Boulevard, West Palm Beach FL 33401
0.2 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 138229, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.