Thomas Parking Garage
Power
Up to 3 kW
Plugs
1 plug
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 1, 2019
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- Dunkin' Donuts
eVgo Network · 1622 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa FL 33606
0.5 miFast40 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Spaulding
ChargeUp (NovaCharge) · 810 Fredric H. Spaulding Drive, Tampa FL 33606
0 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - TGH Kennedy Garage
Blink Charging · 606 West Kennedy Boulevard, Tampa FL 33606
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Delaware Parking Garage
ChargeUp (NovaCharge) · 1102 Fredric H Spaulding Dr, Tampa FL 33606
0.2 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - West Garage
ChargeUp (NovaCharge) · 514 N Blvd, Tampa FL 33606
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Grand Center Parking Garage
ChargeUp (NovaCharge) · 620 UT University Drive, Tampa FL 33606
0.2 miAC3.7 kW22 plugsType 1 - AVE Tampa Riverwalk
Blink Charging · 160 W Tyler St, Tampa FL 33602
0.5 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 119751, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.