The Fitzgerald
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/7lps6jsu/"
title="Map of The Fitzgerald, Tampa FL"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/florida/tampa/semaconnect/the-fitzgerald-7lps6jsu/">The Fitzgerald, Tampa FL</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 1, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Tampa
Other chargers nearby
- Greenlots - 63053
Shell Recharge Solutions · 1210 Ray Charles Blvd, Tampa FL 33602
0.6 miFast40 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Hampton/Home 2 Tampa Downtown Garage
Tesla · 1155 E Kennedy BLVD, Tampa Florida 33602
0.1 miAC10 kW11 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Hampton/Home 2 Tampa Downtown Garage - Tesla Destination
Tesla · 1155 E Kennedy Blvd, Tampa FL 33602
0.1 miAC3.7 kW11 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Publix #1549
1105 E Twiggs St, Tampa FL 33602
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - BELLCHANNELSIDE CHANNELSIDE
ChargePoint · 1103 E Eva St, Tampa FL 33602
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 101 N Meridian Ave
Loop · 101 N Meridian Ave, Tampa FL 33602
0.2 miAC3.7 kW18 plugsType 1 - Pierhouse Channelside
Blink Charging · 1226 E. Cumberland Ave., Tampa FL 33602
0.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 119754, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.