Oasis at Highwoods Preserve
Power
Up to 3.7 kW
Plugs
2 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- Oasis at Highwoods Preserve
Blink Charging · 18311 Highwoods Preserve Parkway, Tampa FL 33647
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - HOLIDAY_INN HOLIDAY INN EXP
ChargePoint · 8310 Galbraith Rd, Tampa FL 33647
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Walk at Highwoods Preserve
Electrify America · 18001 Highwoods Preserve Parkway, Tampa FL 33647
0.6 miUltra fast350 kW8 plugsCCS1 - 7-Eleven
7-Charge (7-Eleven) · 5120 Pointe of Tampa Way, Tampa FL 33647
1.3 miUltra fast180 kW4 plugsCCS1, NACS (Tesla) - Oxford Place At Tampa Palms - Building 12000
Blink Charging · 5125 Palm Springs Blvd, Tampa FL 33647
1.8 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Oxford Place At Tampa Palms - Building 4000
Blink Charging · 5125 Palm Springs Blvd, Tampa FL 33647
2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 138289, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.