Royal Floridian Resort Association, Inc.
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 1, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
Other chargers nearby
- Royal Floridian Resort Association, Inc.
Blink Charging · 51 South Atlantic Avenue, Ormond Beach FL 32176
0 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Ormand Beach City Hall
22 S Beach St, Ormand Beach FL 32174
1.1 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, NACS (Tesla) - SEACOAST BANK ORMOND BEACH 1
ChargePoint · 175 W Granada Blvd, Ormond Beach FL 32174
1.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - SEACOAST BANK
ChargePoint · 175 W Granada Blvd, Ormond Beach FL 32174
1.4 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1 - FPL EVOLUTION HGI DAYTONA BCH
ChargePoint · 2560 N Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach FL 32118
2.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - FPL EVOLUTION PICTONA 2
ChargePoint · 1060 Ridgewood Ave, Holly Hill FL 32117
3.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 119909, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.