420 East Apartments
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/ikb5pir5/"
title="Map of 420 East Apartments, Orlando FL"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/florida/orlando/semaconnect/420-east-apartments-ikb5pir5/">420 East Apartments, Orlando FL</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 1, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Orlando
Other chargers nearby
- 305 Palmetto Ave Parking
129 Robinson St, Orlando FL 32801
0.5 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Camden Thornton Park
Blink Charging · 420 East Church Street, Orlando FL 32801
0 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - The Sanctuary
Blink Charging · 100 South Eola Drive, Orlando FL 32801
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - HIGHWOODS ORL CAPITAL EV1
ChargePoint · 301 E Pine St, Orlando FL 32801
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - ORLANDO CBD
ChargePoint · 300 E Pine St, Orlando FL 32801
0.1 miAC3 kW4 plugsType 1 - Orange County Administrative Building
ChargeUp (NovaCharge) · 201 S. Rosalind Ave, Orlando FL 32801
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Rosalind Garage
ChargeUp (NovaCharge) · 300 Liberty Ave, Orlando FL 32801
0.2 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 119844, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.